The end and reflection

Another A-Z challenge has come to an end. This was my second year participating and I’m really warming to this exercise. I love to find new creative blogs and see how other people have built up their posts and how they keep up the interest throughout the month. I am very impressed with some bloggers and found myself coming back for more.

Since last year, I have started to write my blog regularly and making sure I am always on top of my post topics.

This year, I will focus on reading and commenting on other people’s blogs as well. Something I often feel I should do, but often don’t take the time to do. Since this is an exercise in receiving as well as giving, I did try this year to visit even more blogs and leave comments, even though sometimes they were very short and perhaps not the most insightful. I will try to keep this up throughout the year.

I have already begun the plan for next year’s theme, wanting to stay on top of my posts and plan them well in advance. Those last weeks before April truly flies. What it is you will have to wait until next year’s theme reveal. Do stop by in between though!

A2Z-BADGE-100 [2017]

The extra bits: Read about the guide that inspired this year’s A-Z challenge here

Want to read more? Did you miss a day? You can find all posts here.

Want to read other blogs who took part in this challenge? Find out more here

This entry was posted in Life, reading, research, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The end and reflection

  1. messymimi says:

    Looking forward to your posts!

  2. Eva says:

    I like the collage you made for this post. I’ve really enjoyed the trip with you. I felt like being in London again (my visits to that city have been too short…).

    I felt like you regarding the comments I left. I wanted to visit so many blogs that sometimes it was just one “I’ve been here”. But I guess bloggers like that anyway (at least, I do).

    I guess I’ll drop here from time to time…

  3. Pingback: A to Z 2017 – Laissez-moi réfléchir… #atozchallenge | Forty, c'est Fantastique !

Leave a Reply

