The beginning

Last year I found out about the A-Z blog challenge from one of the blogs I follow. The challenge is to write a blog post every day (except Sundays) during April following the alphabet. I had lots of fun last year completing the tasks every day, as well as visiting and reading lots of new and interesting blogs. In my first attempt I decided to set the goal to simply complete the challenge and did not add a theme, but as soon as April ended last year, I started thinking of how to incorporate a theme to make my posts more interesting for my readers as well as for me to write.

For this year, I have also worked on the design of the posts and to make it easier to find old A-Z challenge posts in the tabs above. Let me know what you think.

For now, I leave you with a hint of what to come. It is a theme that appeals to my love of research and exploration.

That is all I will say about it until March 20 for the big theme reveal.

To be continued….

A2Z-BADGE-100 [2017]

This entry was posted in Life, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The beginning

  1. molly says:

    I just returned from a trip to London – but hope to return again some day soon. I look forward to reading your challenge posts so I can add more sites to my London “must see” list 🙂

Leave a Reply

