Guilty Pleasure

Building on the no excuses in last week’s post, I do feel that I tried to paint myself in a better picture, so to balance it out, here comes some guilty pleasures that I would have to think twice about giving up in accordance with my new year’s resolution to consume less. These are things I need to think about during this year, to improve upon.

Picking up coffee from a coffee shop rather than make it at home

Ben & Jerry’s ice cream – and lots of it

Flying to Sweden at least twice per year

Buying hair products, soaps, bath bombs etc from LUSH – better for the environment but not for the wallet, and it is so delicious I definitely over consume.

And lastly the one thing I could keep…

Leisurely sleep-ins on Sunday mornings, followed by a long breakfast and reading time

This entry was posted in Life, Misc and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

