For every excuse a new strategy

A new challenge for me this year, is to tackle my writing problems straight on to find the best solutions. Out of necessity, this is what I do every day in my working life, but for some reason when it comes to my writing I am a master of procrastination, which I think is one of the reasons I have never finished a project I am completely pleased with.

In other words, I will try to make 2017 a year where I approach my writing with a bit more professionalism with the goal of feeling more satisfied with my final output.

The headline ‘For every excuse a new strategy’ will be my motto and I will try my best to stick to it. I found this at some point and felt it was important enough to write down, but not important enough at the time to adhere to. But this is the year!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For every excuse a new strategy

  1. Pingback: Guilty Pleasure | Getting to the end

Leave a Reply

