It’s back – NaNoWriMo

It’s that time of the year again. When I crawl into my (magically imaginary) writing hut not to emerge for a month.

NANOWRIMO

This year I am actually very, very organised, compared to previous year when I have been just organised.

I have earned my planner badge over the last months working on my story, using everything from snowflaking an outline, to write descriptive character sketches and researching a lot. I feel pumped for the challenge ahead. As usual I will take full advantage of what the London NaNo group has to offer with write-ins, inspirational blog posts and get-togethers. The London community is a great bunch of writers who wants to get the best out of every novelist who’s out there in this sprawling city.

Having finished my 28 day writing challenge today, I feel even more ready for the NaNoWriMo challenge and confident that I can make it through to the end.

This entry was posted in inspiration, research, writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s back – NaNoWriMo

  1. I’ll be joining you! Wishing you the best!

  2. I am about to dive in myself… See you on the other side!

Leave a Reply

