Summer Holiday

I will abandon this blog for a month during the summer holidays. I will be in Japan (excited!) for part of it and the rest of the time I will try to spend outside (if the weather gods allow it).

I’m going to try to finish some summer reads and spend some time free-writing using an actual pen and paper rather than being attached to a computer all the time.

See you at the end of August, in time for the school start and I have to return to my proper life.

view from my window

This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Summer Holiday

  1. Japan…wow! Have a wonderful time. My twin nieces spent a month there and they loved it. Stay safe!

  2. Ooh, how exciting! Have a fabulous time and enjoy your free writing practise 🙂

    https://spookymrsgreen.com/2016/07/25/my-summer-holidays-with-kids-week-1/

  3. Pingback: Getting to the end

Leave a Reply

