The End

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

The AtoZ April blog challenge is over, I finished all 26 posts and read even more. It has been interesting to see how everyone else has dealt with staying on the theme and keeping it interesting from day to day.

There were some technical difficulties at the start of the month. I had to schedule some posts as I wouldn’t be online for the two first days and even though I did a run-through before the challenge started, on the day it did not work because I had pressed the save draft button instead of schedule post button. Oh well, you learn something new every day.

By following lots of other different blogs, many which I would otherwise not look at, I have gained great ideas for topics and an insight in to how to continue this blogging thing I’m insisting on doing. Just like when I finished NaNoWriMo (WEBB), I’m brimming with creative ideas that all wants to take centre stage. I need to control my thoughts and save them to use for later. Not getting carried away with a new shiny idea is probably one of my most difficult challenges.

I have already started planning for next year’s challenge. Perhaps I might even be brave enough to add a theme.

This entry was posted in inspiration, Misc and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The End

  1. I love how excited and inspired you are with the challenge, well done you!

  2. Yes I would definitely do better on coming up with a theme next time. One sort of emerged as I went along, although I did stray from it a couple of times.

Leave a Reply

