Xtra! xtra! read all about it!

X

Earlier in the month I finally sent off my WIP to some of my Beta readers and it has come back mostly positive. This is a story that I have been uhming and ahing for a long time what to do with, and most importantly how to do it. Sometimes when I write, I can see and define a problem in my story, while the solution eludes me. This when I start experimenting to see what works and what doesn’t. This trial and error approach though takes a long time and sometimes you don’t see the end of the experiment until you have let someone else read it.

This entry was posted in Historical Novel, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Xtra! xtra! read all about it!

  1. Nilanjana Bose says:

    Having a fresh pair of eyes look it over always helps. All the best for the story.

    Nilanjana.
    Ninja Minion, A-Z 2016
    Madly-in-Verse

Leave a Reply

