Tweet, tweet

T

Today I will shamelessly toot my own horn for my social media sites. I can’t always guarantee witty remarks and musings (like some wonderful people I follow) but I can guarantee that there will be updates on my own writing, liking of articles, people, happenings that interests me and every now and then some witty remarks.

So go ahead, follow me at Twitter or Facebook. Thank you all who have already visited me on social media, I’m trying to keep with you all.

This entry was posted in reading, research, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Tweet, tweet

  1. Miss Andi says:

    Just followed you on twitter from musicfanandrea. Looking forward to connect, I really like twitter. And You’re absolutely right, we all need to toot our horns sometimes 😉

    Andrea from Music & Words blog
    Volunteer in Damyanti’s D Company #atozchallenge

  2. If you don’t tell people, they won’t find you! Now following your accounts and I’m glad we met here on the #atozchallenge 😊
    https://spookymrsgreen.com/2016/04/23/atozchallenge-t-is-for-tea-break/

  3. I’ve neglected my Twitter feed terribly. But I don’t have anything interesting to say.

Leave a Reply

