Keys to inspiration

K

Wouldn’t it be nice if the keys to inspiration were available to us all the time. Whenever we sit down in front of the computer, standing in front of an empty canvas, putting our running shoes on when its pouring down outside or where ever we might need some extra inspiration.

I know the keys are there, somewhere, it’s just the pain of finding them every time I want them that stops me from looking for them.

By the way, this is the only thing I could think of to write for the letter K. It took too long to find the keys so I gave up on a more inspiring topic. Is this the fatigue of blogging every day showing its ugly face?

This entry was posted in inspiration, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Keys to inspiration

  1. Definitely not easy blogging every day, although it’s great exercise for writing and a good way to connect with like-minded bloggers. Great post. I’m with you on the ‘Keys to inspiration.’ If only they could be easily found. By the way, I appreciate short posts during the A-Z Challenge. Thank you.

    • jebjork says:

      Thanks Silvia, I made it easy for myself by keeping things short 😉
      It is a really great exercise and I’m having so much fun visiting other blogs as well.

  2. miladyronel says:

    I have tons of inspiration, just wish I had enough time to write every story in the way it deserves to be written 🙂 Good luck with the rest of the AtoZchallenge.

  3. Al Lane says:

    A month-long challenge is just that… it’s not supposed to be easy! Sometimes that inspiration comes just from getting the butt in the chair, and keeping going… 🙂

    Good luck with the rest of the challenge, fellow A-to-Z-er!

    Al from https://altheauthor.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

