Hi Fellow Bloggers

H

I’ve read some great blogs so far this month for this challenge (I’m still in awe over the 1975 other bloggers who are with me on this challenge). Over the last week I have tried to make a stop at some of these.

Some I looked at because their topic appealed to me mostly about writing, where

The worst romance novel ever written in 26 days have become a favourite.

But also politics

 A political world tour

Other I stumbled across because they happened to be before/after me in the participation blog list

 Gorgeous recipes and photos from Shalini

Some I looked at because the author was kind enough to take their time to visit mine and leave a comment. I then realised that there is so much fun stuff to learn out there.

 Stepheny writes about historical inns.

This exercise have given me much delightful reading as well as exercising my own writing habits. Thank you all A-Z volunteers for setting this up and making it work. Well done!

This entry was posted in inspiration, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi Fellow Bloggers

  1. It is fun to check out new blogs during the challenge 🙂 I am always drawn to unique names of blogs 🙂

    Glad you are enjoying the challenge!

    betty
    http://viewsfrombenches.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

