April blog challenge preparations

Preparing for the A-Z blog challenge in April, I have started writing my entrances, perhaps a bit of cheating, I don’t know but I like to plan ahead and be prepared. The task is to write a post every day of the week, except Sundays, following the letter of the alphabet.

Another part of the challenge is to visit and interact with other blogs that take part in the challenge. A great way to find new voices and meet new people and I am looking forwards to this part of the challenge.

Participating in this challenge, is mainly my attempt to get into the habit of posting on this blog more regularly but it is also an exercise in writing in general. I believe that the more words I write, the better writer I will be. Honing my craft for the future.

This entry was posted in writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to April blog challenge preparations

  1. I’m with you…better to be prepared. 🙂 Good luck!

  2. Prof NRao says:

    Good to visit your site as a part of my A to Z visits. My theme Blog Promotion
    Welcome to A to Z April Blogging Challenge 2016 – Co-Participant – Nrao – NRao Blogs
    @knoltweet
    NRao Blogs – 2016 A to Z Challenge Blog Posts
    Management Theory Review

  3. Looking forward to reading your posts on the A to Z challenge.
    Diana
    @MontanaHens (Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter)
    https://playingwithoutlimits.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

