April blog challenge

This year, I’m taking part in the A-Z blog challenge during April. The challenge is to write a post every day except Sundays following the letters of the alphabet, as well as reading and interacting with other fellow bloggers.

If you are a regular follower of my blog, you know that I do not post here very frequently, which is something I want to change, hence I signed up for this challenge. Posting every day, but Sunday, for a month will challenge my planning and organisation of my daily schedule.

This challenge is a bloggers NaNoWriMo and I know with the right planning I have every chance to succeed (I’m a planner, don’t dare to be a pantser). Armed with a list of topics to entertain you as well as motivate myself to write about them I think I will be fine. I plan to stick to the list, unless creativity strikes me one day and the topic of the day goes out the window. There is an option to add a theme to the posts, but on my first year of doing this challenge I will let the letters be my only theme.

Depending on my schedule these posts might occur at different times during the day, but you can keep updated on my journey through Facebook and Twitter if you follow me there.

I’m looking forwards to the coming month and hope you will enjoy the ride with me. Good luck to everyone else who is participating, I’m looking forward to read some of your delightful musings everyday.

This entry was posted in inspiration, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

