Back to the writing desk

I have had about a week off with very little writing and now it’s time to start thinking of the two projects that have been resting during NaNoWriMo. My big plan is to start proper work after the new year, but during these weeks before I go home for the holidays, I hope to set up a proper plan so that I can get off to a flying start when I return.

It is nice seeing some old friends again and also the feeling of having some distance to the stories, it feels like I am reading them from a new perspective now, which can always be good, right?

This entry was posted in inspiration, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

