A sound structure

Without having looked at my NaNoWriMo novel in detailed, I feel that what I ended up with at the end of November is a story with a sound structure. Some parts need to be restructured, expanded on if not cut out all together, but because this time around I have the basic structure for the novel, the editing doesn’t feel as daunting as previous years. I will leave it for a couple of months still though, I have another project that needs to finish off before I take on this.

It feels good to have something, in the back of my mind that I am pretty confident with.

This entry was posted in writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A sound structure

  1. Life&Blood says:

    Congrats on making it to the end of NaNoWriMo.

Leave a Reply

