NaNoWriMo week 3

I have been busy lately adding to my NaNoWriMo word count, the story is shaping up. I think. I hope. Anyway I made it to week three and now I feel good being on the home stretch.

Current Total: 39702

In another world, I visited my local library and had to pick up a book with the quote ‘To know Julio Pimental, and his twin, Esteban, you must first know the Wizard.’ Clever, clever person who came up with this, it had me hooked before I even knew what it was about. The title by the way is Butterfly Winter by W.P. Kinsella

This entry was posted in inspiration, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

