My new writing corner

Having settled in to my new apartment, I am falling in love with my new writing corner. At my old place my window faced a brick wall and a bit to the right I could see straight into my neighbour’s kitchen. They probably felt I was a bit crazy, spending hours looking straight ahead, interspersed with burst of frantic typing.

Now this is the view from my window.

view from my window

Bliss.

This entry was posted in writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My new writing corner

  1. TAWilliams says:

    That is an inspiring view!

Leave a Reply

