New Year’s Plans

With my sister visiting during the first week of the new year, I haven’t had any time until now to sit down and make my writing plans for the year. I always try to make plans rather than resolutions. Somehow I find it easier to break resolutions than plans.

My New Years plans for 2014 are:

Find an agent for my manuscript Escape

Write a first draft of a new thriller idea

Work on my writing at least four days a week, for 30 minutes, slowly working my way up to an hour a day seven days a week

and finally a post trailing from last year, which is to finish by historical novel BiK

This entry was posted in Misc, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Year’s Plans

  1. Jessica says:

    Good luck with Escape!!! It’s really good reading!!

Leave a Reply

