A major rewrite

Returning to my other writing projects, now that NaNoWriMo is over, I am setting out to do a major rewrite on my thriller. I have known since I finished it that it was too short for the publishing market, actually around 20 000 words too short. During the editing process, it has been at the back of my mind as something I have to tackle, I just didn’t know how to approach it.

Then one morning I woke up and there it was, the solution. I have some hastily written down notes and now all I have to is turn my ideas in to a coherent text, send it off to my beta readers for approval and all this before I go on Christmas break in less than two weeks.

No more loitering around the internet. Back to writing.

This entry was posted in Edit, Thriller, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

