I am back!

Well I have been back for about a week, but I have been busy. Sadly not busy writing.

I didn’t get as much reading done as I had hoped on my holiday, but I managed to finish my library book on time and that was my goal.

Came back with four new books though. One that I had asked my sister to buy me because I can’t get it in London (it’s in Danish, relating to my historical novel), one I had requested to borrow from her and two other I found in the hotel lobby.

Anyway, the new NaNoWriMo page is up and I have updated my page, ready for November.

This entry was posted in Historical Novel, Life, reading and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am back!

  1. Welcome back! I hope you had a great time celebrating your dad’s 60th birthday. That’s what I like to hear, more books…we can never have enough books!

Leave a Reply

