Holiday reading

I hoped my holiday time would give me plenty of time catching up on my never ending TBR pile. It hasn’t. It turns out the more time I have, the less I read. Commuting every morning during the school year, I read a lot, even though I feel I’m asleep half the time, during my weeks off I have done little progress with my reading. I think I need the structure of my morning commute to get any reading done. The silver lining is that I have probably have had too much fun doing other things, so my TBR will have to wait until school starts back up again.

This entry was posted in reading and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

