It’s done, there is no turning back

I am back to work again and that means I sent off the first couple of chapters for my thriller to my Beta readers and now I am waiting for their feedback. This is the first time anyone has ever been allowed to read any of my longer pieces. I am nervous.

To distract myself, I am tackling the rest of the story and hope my readers won’t be too disappointed with what they get.

This entry was posted in Thriller and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

