CampNaNoWriMo

It’s back. The campfire is lit, marshmallows are slowly melting. CampNaNoWriMo is here!

I’m a rebel this July, continuing the story I started in May. Nine days so far and I am behind on my daily word count but the month is long and I am sure I’ll catch up before the end.

School’s out for the summer next week. More time to write. I can do it.

This entry was posted in writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CampNaNoWriMo

  1. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo Day 11 | Daniel Jaeger

  2. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo Day 21 | Daniel Jaeger

  3. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo Day 7 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

Leave a Reply

