I blame it on Leo di Caprio

 My understanding of the voyage of Titanic will forever be connected to the narrative of the film Titanic. I can still remember many years ago, my best friend and I sitting in the front row at the theatre, swooning whenever Leonardo di Caprio enter the frame.

When I now read Every Man for Himself by Beryl Bainbridge I was waiting for the introduction of Leo and Kate and their romantic journey and have to admit I was a bit disappointed when it didn’t happen 😉

This entry was posted in inspiration, reading and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

