Madrid

It has been a wish of mine to go to Madrid since I read the wonderful Maya by Norwegian author Jostein Gaarder many years ago and this half-term I finally got the chance to go.

Lots of experiences. Lots of impressions. Lots to digest.

I got my fix of Jostein Gaarder inspiration at the Prado Museum and my re-reading of Maya.

Now off to plan my next trip. A tour of northern Italy perhaps?

This entry was posted in inspiration, Misc and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

