Never look at a writer’s research history

Building on my last post on research, I went back to look at my latest searches and was thinking over what it would look like if someone, not knowing me, got a hold of my computer.

Lately I have researched miscarriages and other pregnancy related troubles, UK Border patrol specifically the Border Police of Dover, Eastern Front pictures and atrocities during WWII and then some gymnastics pictures (mostly girls posing in leotards in impossible positions) for my day job.

Some analyst would have a field day looking into this, wondering what kind of twisted character this belonged to.

This entry was posted in Misc, research and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

