CampNaNoWriMo

#CampNaNoWriMo is starting to show up in my twitter feed and part of me thinks it is a good idea to join them around the campfire.

I do have an idea for another thriller that I started sketching on yesterday, official opening day of the camp. I haven’t signed up yet, but with a flexible word count, and the pressure of updating might see me through the month fleshing out this idea.

Maybe I should….It’s tempting.

This entry was posted in inspiration, Thriller, writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to CampNaNoWriMo

  1. Pingback: Beginning of Day 3 of Camp NaNoWriMo | thelissachronicles

  2. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo Day 3 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  3. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo Day 4 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  4. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo Day 13 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  5. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo Day 24 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

Leave a Reply

