The Graduate

I’ve been quiet this week, neglecting my writing, reading and blogging, but I do have a good reason for it. I have had family visiting to attend my graduation and I have now officially received my Master’s degree in World History and Culture.
The whole thing took place at the Barbican Centre  in London and afterwards we went to one of my favourite restaurants, Wahaca in Covent Garden, a Mexican restaurant that makes wonderful Margaritas and lovely street food.
Anyway, back to writing and revising again.

This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Graduate

  1. cholri says:

    Congratulations! Sounds like a fun degree.

Leave a Reply

