A slow week

I’ve had a week where my paying job has been part-time, so does that mean I have worked more on my writing when I had the chance? Well, almost, I have tried to write on my Swedish historical novel (BiK) but it is not fun at all, I am more or less copying whatever I have in my outline in to the document, thus creating a second outline with very little else added.

I need to get out of this habit where I tell myself that I can always rewrite things later. But when does later become now when I really do rewrite it?

This entry was posted in Historical Novel, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A slow week

  1. cholri says:

    I feel your pain. Going through the same thing myself!

Leave a Reply

