One week later…

Remember that lovely, organised desk I had a week ago?

My new writing place

My new writing place

Well, one week later, I am back writing in my bed.

writing nook one week later

I blame Christmas, too many things that needs to be organised, presents to unwrap, others to wrap, deliveries to be made to friends before leaving for the holidays.

Not much time left for writing, but as soon as the holidays are over I need to get back into things. I have talked my brother into reading my ‘finished’ manuscript so it really does need to be finished before I show it to him.

This entry was posted in Misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One week later…

  1. kanundra says:

    December and Christmas is a busy time of year, give yourself a break 🙂

  2. These before and after photos are hilarious! Don’t stress, you’ll get it back to the “before” photo in time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

