Christmas clean out

I don’t like cleaning, not even a little, but today I had to. I have not been able to work at my desk for the last couple of months and sitting in my bed writing my NaNoWriMo novel has killed my back so there was nothing more to it. A clean-up was necessary.

While I was at it, I decided to rearrange the furnitures in my room as well, so my desk is now not only organised (I don’t want to say clean, considering everyone who would disagree with me) but also in a different place, facing the window. There is really no view, the neighbours 2m high fence, but at least it is better than the white wall I had in front of me before.

Now for a cup of coffee and a good book.

My new writing place

My new writing place

This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

